Winter Sports


Sport

Coach

Email address

8th Boys Basketball

Quintin Klutz

quintin.klutz@kcs.k12.nc.us

8th Girls Basketball

Joey Chapman

joey.chapman@kcs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling

Ron Graham

ron.graham@kcs.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading

Breena Brown
Stephanie Newhall

Breena.brown@kcs.k12.nc.us
stephanie.newhall@kcs.k12.nc.us




Sport

Coach

Email address

7th Boys Basketball

Reid Shaver

reid.shaver@kcs.k12.nc.us

7th Girls Basketball

Joey Chapman

joey.chapman@kcs.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading

Breena Brown
Stephanie Newhall

Breena.brown@kcs.k12.nc.us
stephanie.newhall@kcs.k12.nc.us