KMS Emerging Technologies

Because KMS will be occupying a new facility in 2017, our team has established an Emerging Technologies Committee to review the latest technologies in education and to make recommendations for future acquisitions for our campus. The committee has representatives from each of our curricular areas and will meet regularly for discussion, demonstration and evaluation of curriculum related hardware and software. KMS Faculty members are encouraged to reach out to their respective representatives with ideas and input, as well as, updates and demonstrations.

Our Emerging Technologies Committee Members are:

 Name  Representing
 Carl Hoffman  Committee Chair
 Bob Kozyra  Co-Chair
 Megan Baker  Science
 Breena Brown  English Language Arts
 Tim Downing  Encore
 Sherry Elvington   Social Studies
 Jerold Griggs   Mathematics
 Reid Shaver   Physical Education
 Bridgette Reese  Administration
 Allison Teague  Special Subjects

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.